Johannes Höglmeier

Leiter Sales 
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-0
E-Mail: j.hoeglmeier@hp-t.de

Tanja Krach

Teamleiterin Vertriebsinnendienst 
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-68
E-Mail: t.krach@hp-t.de

Daniel Däubler

Teamleiter Logistik
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-67
E-Mail: d.daeubler@hp-t.de

Özlem Aydogan

Labor
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-13
E-Mail: o.aydogan@hp-t.de

Michael Fuchs

Teamleiter Produktion 
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-38 
E-Mail: m.fuchs@hp-t.de   

Ellen Riess

Werkstudentin
Tel.:  09147 / 94 10-65
E-Mail: e.riess@hp-t.de

Cedric Bonn

Auszubildender 
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-0 
E-Mail: c.bonn@hp-t.de  

Christopher Schmal

Leiter F & E, QM 
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-12
E-Mail: c.schmal@hp-t.de

Maximilian Höglmeier

Leiter Controlling
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-0
E-Mail: controlling@hp-t.de

Harald Höglmeier

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 09147 / 94 10-0
E-Mail: info@hp-t.de

Allgemeine Anfragen an:
info@hp-t.de 

Bewerbungen an:
expansion@hp-t.de 

Bewerbungen für Ausbildung/ duales Studium an:
ausbildung@hp-t.de 

Rechnungen an:
rechnung@hp-t.de 

Kontakt Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?